Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

19 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marco S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Salinas is a gentle and caring doctor. I am very happy that he is my dentist and also my children's dentist. He is great with kids. 100% recommend.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/31/21
did a great job!
Julio S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Wonderful experience! I’m Normally terrified of going to the dentist but after a referral from a friend and a visit to dr Salinas office, that fear is gone! Thank you doctor. I will def recommend this place
Alberto I.
Submitted 03/24/21
The Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional. They care about the patient and their teeth. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to them.
Cecilia K.
Submitted 02/16/21
As a current patient I’m happy with their services. Doctor Kevin is gentle and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable and even brought my kids for their cleanings and fillings.
Cynthia Q.
Submitted 01/06/21
Such a comforting office! Will go above and beyond and make each patient feel like a top priority!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 01/03/21
Overall great experience , Dr Salinas was always very informative especially since I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while, but he made sure I understood what needed to be done and very professional stuff and caring
Stuart S.
Submitted 12/07/20
The office was running right on schedule. I had a filling done and was in and out in less than thirty minutes. It was nearly painless.
Christopher F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Salinas and his staff were very professional and curious. I felt comfortable the entire time. Place was very clean as well. A++ for the entire team!!
Avondre G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Salinas is wonderful; he explained everything to me every step of the way. He is very informative and friendly. He is also very detailed oriented and you can tell he genuinely cared about you.
Glenda S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Salinas is a great dentist with an extremely friendly and professional staff! I am so glad to have finally found a dentist I can trust. Would highly recommend!
Claudia S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Salinas is a great doctor. He is very calm and patient; he takes the time to talk to each patient, YES even the little ones. He doesn't rush, and he has a way of explaining things in a way you understand. (this is great specially for children) He doesn't try to scold you or sell you in a procedure, but rather work with you so that you get a great dental experience. My entire family has been going to him for a while, and now we are thrilled that his practice is closer to us.
ELIANA I.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was scared to dead to any dentist, bur with Dr Kevin I feel like I want to go back every week!!
Francisco G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Salinas is one of the best dentist I’ve ever have. He’s super professional, polite and knows what he’s doing. Wife and I have been with him for about 2 years since he worked at this Springfield clinic. And now that’s he has opened his own practice we followed him. Thank you Kevin for always being honest and direct with us!
Rachel V.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Salinas was very detail oriented, made my wisdom tooth removal very comfortable and efficient. The staff is very kind and comforting!!
Rolando I.
Submitted 09/22/20
Fantastic dentist. Very gentle, skilled, and professional. Have been going to Dr Salinas for few times. Have recommended him to family and friends. Great staff and pleasant, relaxing office space.
Elena A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and clean! I will definitely recommend Dr. Salinas to my family and friends.
Diana I.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Salinas and his staff were great from start to finish! I truly felt the “family” environment. I am so happy to find them!