Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

4.97/5 Star Rating
128 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Washington C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
excellent service, very friendly and very correct, thank you for your attention
Warner L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
good place and friendly staff
Annette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
My first visit with Dr. Salinas was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist. His staff is professional and efficient, and Dr. Salinas’ care was excellent.
Beverly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very helpful and great service.
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great service as usual. Always appreciation the professionalism and the family friendly environment.
Phyllis F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Thorough cleaning and lovely staff!
Mariam A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Excellent
Saskia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Cada vez que lo visito me siento muy satisfecha ustedes hacen buen trabajo son cariñosos todos muy limpio el local muchas atenciones son excelente persona todos el doctor hace muy buen trabajo se los recomiendo me encanta como me tratan es una familia muchas bendiciones le recomiendo que lo visiten son muy amable❤️
Ryujin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Staff were very friendly and professional, and my dental checkup went smoothly.
Zaira K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Salinas makes coming to the dentist feel less stressful. He ensures that you feel no pain during procedures and is as gentle as possible. He’s the only dentist I’ll go to!
Oldaliz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I got a pretty nasty cracked tooth and I call to get an emergency visit. They were so understanding and efficient. They got me in for the day after, first time in the morning. It was so nice that they could fit me in and they were so fast. Kevin came up with a pretty fast treatment plan and how to solve my problem. Such a pleasant experience in moment of panic because I broke my teeth! Definitely recommend this place!!
Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Best dental care experience of my life! Always friendly.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent Dentist very gentle and explains very good...totally satisfied!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I was seen promptly and received excellent care and recommendations.
Elsie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Increíble amabilidad , profesionalismo me encanta
Miguel V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good
Walwala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Had a great experience. Very supportive and friendly provider and team. Definitely recommended
Imane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
All the staff are very nice
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr. Kevin Salinas is The best dentist Ever! Before I started visiting him I had a Different dentist near my area….. Horrible experience and mean ! I discovered Dr. Kevin Salinas by a relative. I’ve been seeing him for 3 months and Wow he saved my gums and teeth! I can’t thank him enough he’s patient, nice and takes the time to educate you! On top of that the whole staffed is amazing too! I drive 25-30 minutes every time , but I don’t mind! Soo worth it! 10/10
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Was very professional and made my daughter feel real comfortable for her first time at the dentist. Highly recommended!