Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

28 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful and kind dentist and front desk!
Girish G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Impressed by the doctor's service, and hospitality.
Areliz C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Kids love going for their check up. Dr Salinas and everyone in tge office are knowledgeable.
Lanay H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always top notch and friendly service!!
Paula S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
Ronald E.
Submitted 06/07/21
Best dental service good staff very friendly, I’ll recommend to anyone my Woodbridge dental clinic
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Explains everything that is being done and why. Pleasant staff and great side manner. Defiantly going back.
Luis C.
Submitted 04/29/21
The entire office staff was friendly, informative and efficient. Dr Salinas took his time to explain the details of my treatment plan and addressed all my concerns at each visit. He is very knowledgeable and clearly enjoys what he does. I even bought a new electric toothbrush on my first visit because somehow the premium Sonicare toothbrushes are significantly cheaper at Dr Salinas' office than they are at the store or even online. They have an excellent whitening treatment which works like magic! I recommend asking to see the "before and after" pictures of their actual patients who get the whitening treatment so you can see its amazing results. The other staff also had great customer service and I never felt like I was having unnecessary treatments pushed on me. The dental assistant was friendly and humorous. The office manager was also friendly and explained the details of my insurance coverage thoroughly and even gave me coupons for dental supplies with my gift bag. I was happy to hear that they also schedule toddlers and children so I will definitely be bringing my daughter here also. Also, their music selection is awesome! As soon as Kiss From a Rose by Seal started playing, I completely forgot that I was even at the dentist!
Ayan R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Thanks for your excellent care !!
Marco S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Salinas is a gentle and caring doctor. I am very happy that he is my dentist and also my children's dentist. He is great with kids. 100% recommend.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/31/21
did a great job!
Julio S.
Submitted 03/24/21
Wonderful experience! I’m Normally terrified of going to the dentist but after a referral from a friend and a visit to dr Salinas office, that fear is gone! Thank you doctor. I will def recommend this place
Alberto I.
Submitted 03/24/21
The Staff and Doctor were very friendly and professional. They care about the patient and their teeth. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to them.
Cecilia K.
Submitted 02/16/21
As a current patient I’m happy with their services. Doctor Kevin is gentle and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable and even brought my kids for their cleanings and fillings.
Cynthia Q.
Submitted 01/06/21
Such a comforting office! Will go above and beyond and make each patient feel like a top priority!
Benjamin B.
Submitted 01/03/21
Overall great experience , Dr Salinas was always very informative especially since I hadn’t been to the dentist in a while, but he made sure I understood what needed to be done and very professional stuff and caring
Stuart S.
Submitted 12/07/20
The office was running right on schedule. I had a filling done and was in and out in less than thirty minutes. It was nearly painless.
Christopher F.
Submitted 12/02/20
Dr. Salinas and his staff were very professional and curious. I felt comfortable the entire time. Place was very clean as well. A++ for the entire team!!
Avondre G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Salinas is wonderful; he explained everything to me every step of the way. He is very informative and friendly. He is also very detailed oriented and you can tell he genuinely cared about you.