Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

62 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Methil D.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr is very friendly and very helpful he explained that everything.
Gloria C.
Submitted 05/06/22
All the staff and the Dr. make you feel at home.
Gladys M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Amabilidad, humanitarios y muy cuidadosos al momento de la limpieza.
Zayvion M.
Submitted 05/04/22
He is a very friendly and kind hearted doctor that believes in this patient is getting the best smell possible and works with you as you come to his office he makes it very easy and relaxed
Marco-Andre S.
Submitted 04/22/22
Best Dental Practice for my entire family!
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 04/15/22
Gentle and Professional highly recommended
Derrick B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great Experience … Dr and staff was exceptional
Monica C.
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr. Salinas is very caring and answer all your concerns and questions I had.
Kaitlyn T.
Submitted 04/06/22
We really got lucky finding this practice. Everyone is so friendly and kind! My daughter needed several appointments in a row to get her teeth repaired and every time we went was wonderful. Dr. Salinas is a very kind & gentle dentist. We love everything about this practice. I believe everyone is bilingual at a minimum and very professional. The entire facility is spotless and parking is convenient. They have a rock star behind the front desk so anything you need, she can help.
Sheyla S.
Submitted 03/30/22
Great Staff! Dr. Salinas provided a thorough exam, besides the treatment plan he recommended solutions to improve the quality and lifetime of my excising crowns. Definitely recommend this practice.
Ivan E.
Submitted 03/29/22
Both the customer service from the moment you enter until you leave is the best, very warm, very friendly, excellent customer service and Dr. Salinas is one of the best I have seen
Hoang T.
Submitted 03/23/22
Very satisfied #1
Tamer A.
Submitted 03/11/22
Muy buen medico
Luis K.
Submitted 03/04/22
Awesome experience!!!
Kaitlyn T.
Submitted 03/01/22
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Clean facility and equipment. Fast appointments and minimal wait.
Linsey G.
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff is so friendly and efficient! Dr. Salinas is transforming my teeth and returning confidence in my smile!!
Molly R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Visit was very good all the Staff an Doctor very good,and friendly and carrying. I recommend to all my friends and relatives.
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough and professional and the staff was very informative.
Jean P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Outstanding professionalism in all areas.
Melanie R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very welcoming and professional environment