Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

10 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Avondre G.
Submitted 10/15/20
Great
Cynthia V.
Submitted 09/28/20
Dr. Salinas is wonderful; he explained everything to me every step of the way. He is very informative and friendly. He is also very detailed oriented and you can tell he genuinely cared about you.
Glenda S.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Salinas is a great dentist with an extremely friendly and professional staff! I am so glad to have finally found a dentist I can trust. Would highly recommend!
Claudia S.
Submitted 09/24/20
Dr. Salinas is a great doctor. He is very calm and patient; he takes the time to talk to each patient, YES even the little ones. He doesn't rush, and he has a way of explaining things in a way you understand. (this is great specially for children) He doesn't try to scold you or sell you in a procedure, but rather work with you so that you get a great dental experience. My entire family has been going to him for a while, and now we are thrilled that his practice is closer to us.
ELIANA I.
Submitted 09/23/20
I was scared to dead to any dentist, bur with Dr Kevin I feel like I want to go back every week!!
Francisco G.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Salinas is one of the best dentist I’ve ever have. He’s super professional, polite and knows what he’s doing. Wife and I have been with him for about 2 years since he worked at this Springfield clinic. And now that’s he has opened his own practice we followed him. Thank you Kevin for always being honest and direct with us!
Rachel V.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Salinas was very detail oriented, made my wisdom tooth removal very comfortable and efficient. The staff is very kind and comforting!!
Rolando I.
Submitted 09/22/20
Fantastic dentist. Very gentle, skilled, and professional. Have been going to Dr Salinas for few times. Have recommended him to family and friends. Great staff and pleasant, relaxing office space.
Elena A.
Submitted 09/21/20
Very professional and clean! I will definitely recommend Dr. Salinas to my family and friends.
Diana I.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Salinas and his staff were great from start to finish! I truly felt the “family” environment. I am so happy to find them!