Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

37 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elias C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Amabilidad y muy profesional....a mis hijos les gusta ir con el
W (Roy) T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Super
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great dentist! I greatly respect and admire the thoughtfulness, gentleness and kindness showed to me and my family by Dr. Salinas over the course of 4 visits. His office manager and assistant are prompt, attentive and shine in their work as well. Highly recommend!
Orlando C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great attention and service. Thanks
Josefa P.
Submitted 09/25/21
I feel comfortable with the Dr
Anthony L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Was great, fast and thorough work, highly recommended
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I really enjoy coming to this dentist office. Everyone there is always so kind and pleasant. I told Dr. Salinas when I first came there that I have a fear of dentist. He was so assuring to me. As he worked on my teeth he would tell me what he was doing which kept me calm. I highly recommend this dental office.
Virmelle V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Anthony L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Melanie R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful and kind dentist and front desk!
Girish G.
Submitted 07/02/21
Impressed by the doctor's service, and hospitality.
Areliz C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Kids love going for their check up. Dr Salinas and everyone in tge office are knowledgeable.
Lanay H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Always top notch and friendly service!!
Paula S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff. Very knowledgeable.
Ronald E.
Submitted 06/07/21
Best dental service good staff very friendly, I’ll recommend to anyone my Woodbridge dental clinic
Teresa H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Explains everything that is being done and why. Pleasant staff and great side manner. Defiantly going back.
Luis C.
Submitted 04/29/21
The entire office staff was friendly, informative and efficient. Dr Salinas took his time to explain the details of my treatment plan and addressed all my concerns at each visit. He is very knowledgeable and clearly enjoys what he does. I even bought a new electric toothbrush on my first visit because somehow the premium Sonicare toothbrushes are significantly cheaper at Dr Salinas' office than they are at the store or even online. They have an excellent whitening treatment which works like magic! I recommend asking to see the "before and after" pictures of their actual patients who get the whitening treatment so you can see its amazing results. The other staff also had great customer service and I never felt like I was having unnecessary treatments pushed on me. The dental assistant was friendly and humorous. The office manager was also friendly and explained the details of my insurance coverage thoroughly and even gave me coupons for dental supplies with my gift bag. I was happy to hear that they also schedule toddlers and children so I will definitely be bringing my daughter here also. Also, their music selection is awesome! As soon as Kiss From a Rose by Seal started playing, I completely forgot that I was even at the dentist!
Ayan R.
Submitted 04/12/21
Thanks for your excellent care !!
Marco S.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Salinas is a gentle and caring doctor. I am very happy that he is my dentist and also my children's dentist. He is great with kids. 100% recommend.
Teresa W.
Submitted 03/31/21
did a great job!