Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

67 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linsey G.
Submitted 02/16/22
The staff is so friendly and efficient! Dr. Salinas is transforming my teeth and returning confidence in my smile!!
Molly R.
Submitted 01/25/22
Visit was very good all the Staff an Doctor very good,and friendly and carrying. I recommend to all my friends and relatives.
Mary Jo S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very thorough and professional and the staff was very informative.
Jean P.
Submitted 01/17/22
Outstanding professionalism in all areas.
Melanie R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very welcoming and professional environment
Jasim M.
Submitted 12/21/21
Great customer service from the dentist, the dental assistant, and front desk rep. Highly recommended. Will definitely come back.
Bianca J.
Submitted 11/22/21
Understanding and efficient staff
Alfred W.
Submitted 11/19/21
Finally a pleasant experience with a dental professional
Manivanh S.
Submitted 11/10/21
The doctor so kind and Great full. The office very clean. My first time there. And I will be back again.
Celia C.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Salinas was very professional and nice.. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends
Elias C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Amabilidad y muy profesional....a mis hijos les gusta ir con el
W (Roy) T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Super
Sarah H.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great dentist! I greatly respect and admire the thoughtfulness, gentleness and kindness showed to me and my family by Dr. Salinas over the course of 4 visits. His office manager and assistant are prompt, attentive and shine in their work as well. Highly recommend!
Orlando C.
Submitted 09/29/21
Great attention and service. Thanks
Josefa P.
Submitted 09/25/21
I feel comfortable with the Dr
Anthony L.
Submitted 09/25/21
Was great, fast and thorough work, highly recommended
Margaret H.
Submitted 09/24/21
I really enjoy coming to this dentist office. Everyone there is always so kind and pleasant. I told Dr. Salinas when I first came there that I have a fear of dentist. He was so assuring to me. As he worked on my teeth he would tell me what he was doing which kept me calm. I highly recommend this dental office.
Virmelle V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Excellent
Anthony L.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Melanie R.
Submitted 07/08/21
Wonderful and kind dentist and front desk!