Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Oldaliz M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
I got a pretty nasty cracked tooth and I call to get an emergency visit. They were so understanding and efficient. They got me in for the day after, first time in the morning. It was so nice that they could fit me in and they were so fast. Kevin came up with a pretty fast treatment plan and how to solve my problem. Such a pleasant experience in moment of panic because I broke my teeth! Definitely recommend this place!!
Carolina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Best dental care experience of my life! Always friendly.
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Excellent Dentist very gentle and explains very good...totally satisfied!
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
I was seen promptly and received excellent care and recommendations.
Elsie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Increíble amabilidad , profesionalismo me encanta
Miguel V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good
Walwala N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Had a great experience. Very supportive and friendly provider and team. Definitely recommended
Imane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
All the staff are very nice
Virginia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Dr. Kevin Salinas is The best dentist Ever! Before I started visiting him I had a Different dentist near my area….. Horrible experience and mean ! I discovered Dr. Kevin Salinas by a relative. I’ve been seeing him for 3 months and Wow he saved my gums and teeth! I can’t thank him enough he’s patient, nice and takes the time to educate you! On top of that the whole staffed is amazing too! I drive 25-30 minutes every time , but I don’t mind! Soo worth it! 10/10
Lawrence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Was very professional and made my daughter feel real comfortable for her first time at the dentist. Highly recommended!
Imane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
All the staff are very nice and kind I really recommend it
Ramiah-Lana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
I love how Dr. Salinas and his assistant handle the situation with my daughter’s tooth extraction. They were so calm and did everything to keep my daughter’s comfortable. Its really a good decision to have Dr. Salinas as our family Dentist! They are all awesome!
Kenia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr. Salinas es un medico muy profesional, toda mi familia asiste con el. lo recomendamos por su buen trabajo.
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Very Friendly and Courteous with their patients
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/23
Great
CARMEN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
EL DR. KEVIN SALINAS , ES MUY BUEN DR. AMABLE EDUCADO Y SIEMPRE ESTAS PENDIENTE DE SUS PACIENTES.
Giezi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Excelent
Friba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Very nice
Cody K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Easy and nice front desk. Doctor was super friend and helpful answering questions.
Maria M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/23
Muy profesional en su trabajo y súper amables, lo recomiendo 100%