Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

My Woodbridge Dental

Family Dentist located in Woodbridge, VA

4.96/5 Star Rating
138 total reviews

My Woodbridge Dental always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 138 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Woodbridge Dental below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Nice people and very efficient
Abbas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Anytime I go to WoodBridge Dental I realize choosing Dr. Salinas as my dentist what is the best decision that I made three years ago dealing last three years not only I got the best compassionate and pepper size dental treatment. Also, I felt I’m visiting my best friend in the office. everybody there is nice, honest and friendly from doctor Salinas to his assistant and the receptionist My best wishes and many thanks to them
Monica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great dentist
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Buena atención del doctor
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
The office is pleasant & the staff wonderful! Dr. Salinas cares about his patients & it shows in each visit. He’s a great listener & easy to communicate with, & that’s really refreshing! Very happy with My Woodbridge Dental; Many Thanks!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
They are extremely thorough, thoughtful and pays very close attention to every minor issue that could become something major. Takes the time to go through anything significant and answers all my questions. Then prepares any treatment plan or course of action you may need to take between visits. I would highly recommend them. Sincerely, Dr. Angela McConnell
Rosemary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Muy buena
Diego C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Excelente servicio y amsnilidad
Mark B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I recently had a great experience at My Woodbridge Dental. From the moment I walked in, the staff was friendly and welcoming. The receptionist was efficient in getting me checked in and the dental assistant was very kind and thorough during my check up. Dr. Salinas was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain any issues or concerns I had with my teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Salinas and his team to anyone looking for a great dentist.
Samerawit A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Dr. Salinas took his time to answere all my questions and explain the plan of care. All the staff members are excellent. Me and my family are happy to join his practice.
Davey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/22
i felt very comfortable and welcome and all my questions was answered.
Eliseo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Nice
Eliseo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Muy amables todos , se los recomiendo!!!!
Ricardo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
I was years removed from a dentist visit, my teeth were CAKED with plaque and grossness. The cleaning was very effective and the plan in place to get my teeth fixed up is a little pricey but totally worth it. Professional and fast care.
Edgar S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
An excellent professional, very good job, thanks Dr Kevin
Shauntee K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Office always clean nice respectful front desk staff and caring staff
Saskia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Súper excelente le recomiendo ese lugar a todas las personas que vean este mensaje son familiares hacer un buen trabajo son excelente muy buena persona agradable todo está muy limpio muy bonito equipo moderno y hace un buen trabajo todos
Stephanie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE!
Leonardo V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Excellent experience and service! Highly recommended.
Jean P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Friendly, efficient, and caring.